Support

Agent

Country Company Name Attention Tel E-mail Website
India AURA Innovative Technologies Rahul Chaudhary +91-9310001301 sales@auraintech.com
USA Fabsave, inc Sean Bang +1-408-593-7699 semidevice@gmail.com
Mexico NS Nanotecnologia de Sonora Francisco Berrellez +52 (0)1-622-216-1648 berrellez@nsnanotecnologia.com
UK S.P.S. Ltd. Peter Summers +44 1750-725-712 peter.summers@sps-europe.com
Europe SPS-Europe B.V. Cor Rozema +31-341-360-590 sales@sps-europe.com
Vietnam REDSTAR Hoang Anh Tuan +84-091-5567-885 info@redstarvietnam.com
Singapore Semiconductor Technologies Jason Lee +65 64595962 (103), +65 96333491 jason@semtechno.com
Thailand AML Technology Co., Ltd Assawin Ranusawud +66-2-8029440 ceo@aml-tech.com
Malaysia Nanorian Technologies Sdn. Bhd. Mohd Yazid Ahmad +60-3-8739-5090 yazid@nanoriantech.com
China CROSS-TECH EQUIPMENT CO., LIMITED Nick Zhang +86-1391685-5175 nick@crosstech.com.cn
Taiwan Well U Electronic CO.,LTD. Dancal Liao +886-988-587333 dancal@wellu.com.tw
Russia MINATEH Verzhbitskiy Sergey V. +7-(495)909-89-53/54, +7-(926)-134-69-15 info@minateh.ru
1 2