Contact Us

Contact Us

Country Company Name Attention Tel E-mail Website
USA OEM Company Sean Bang

+1-408-593-7699

semidevice@gmail.com

India (Delhi) AURA Innovative Technologies Rahul Chaudhary

+91-9310001301

sales@auraintech.com

India (Bangalore) Anarghya Innovations and Technology Pvt Ltd Siddaram Shabadi +91-98 4501 9130 siddaram@anarghyainnotech.com
Russia MINATEH Verzhbitskiy Sergey V. +7 (495) 909-89-53/54
+7 (926) 134-69-15
info@minateh.ru
Turkey Teknotıp Analitik Sistemler Ltd. Şti. Arda MUNGAN 0312 236 42 07-08 amungan@teknotip.com.tr
China CROSS-TECH EQUIPMENT CO., LIMITED Nick Zhang +86-1391685 5175 nick@crosstech.com.cn
Malaysia Nanorian Technologies Sdn. Bhd. Mohd Yazid Ahmad +603-87395090 yazid@nanoriantech.com
Thiland AML Technology Co., Ltd. Assawin Ranusawud +662-8029440 ceo@aml-tech.com
Singapore SEMICONDUCTOR TECHNOLOGIES Jason Lee +65 6459 5962 (103) /
+65 9633 3491
jason@semiconductortechnologies.com
Vietnam REDSTAR Hoang Anh Tuan +84 091 5567 885 info@redstarvietnam.com
Europe SPS-Europe B.V. Cor Rozema +31-341-360590 sales@sps-europe.com
UK S.P.S. Ltd. Peter Summers +44 1750 725 712 peter.summers@sps-europe.com
Mexico NS Nanotecnologia de Sonora Francisco Berrellez +52 (0)1 622 216 1648 berrellez@nsnanotecnologia.com
Egypt ABCO Co. Dr. Hisham Iman +20 1223127602 abco@abco-eg.com